Ready to jam? Join our email list



Heavy Breathers is a new collaboration of six musicians never before seen on stage together. This iconic ensemble blends hard-hitting jam rock with a healthy dose of funk. This all-start band features George Porter Jr. (The Meters), JoJo Hermann (Widespread Panic), Ian Neville (Dumpstaphunk), Duane Trucks (Widespread Panic), and Eric Benny Bloom and Ryan Zoidis (Lettuce).